Shot at Hisham Palace

I went back to Hisham palace , I was interested to record the sound scape from the ruins of the golden age of Islam . Fortunately the keeper of the ruins open the door where is located the tree of life mosaic and he washed it, beautiful ritual of his everyday. I shot it and record sound. I felt it is a starting point to direct the project so I will research about origins of the tree of life. After I went to the cinema space for information and I shot turists watching the movie.It has been interesting cupturing western voyeurism.

Leave a Reply

