“I worship Christ, I worship Jehovah, I worship Pan, I worship Aphrodite. But I do not worship hands nailed and running with blood upon a cross, nor licentiousness, nor lust. I want them all, all the gods. They are all God. But I must serve in real love. If I take my whole passionate, spiritual and physical love to the woman who in turn loves me, that is how I serve God. And my hymn and my game of joy is my work. All of which I read in . . .”

http://books.google.ps/books?id=s1gw3T8iSdAC&printsec=frontcover&hl=ar&output=html_text&source=gbs_ge_summary_r&cad=0

Leave a Reply

